Der Vorstand

Auferstehungsgemeinde

Heidi Kohlmeyer

1. Vorsitzende

Heidi Kohlmeyer
Kauffrau

Jeersdorfer Weg 18
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 94 44 -10
E-Mail: kohlmeyer@stiftung-kirche-fuer-rotenburg.de

 

Inga Dehn

Stiftungsrat

Inga Dehn
Rechtsanwältin

Leipziger Straße 14
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 93 70 -0
E-Mail: i.dehn@kanzlei-wbp.de

 

Stiftungsrat

Melanie Ludwig

Potsdamer Straße 94
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 54 22
E-Mail: LudwigMelle@aol.com

 

Beiräte

Rita Marquardt

Günther Bassen

Dr. Burkhard Stahl

Uwe Heitmann

 

Michaelsgemeinde

Birgit Karkmann-Renner

Finanzen

Birgit Karkmann-Renner
Kauffrau

Im Teich 3
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 82 85 3
E-Mail: karkmann-renner@stiftung-kirche-fuer-rotenburg.de

 

Frank Lumplesch

Stiftungsrat

Frank Lumplesch
Betriebsmeister

Grafeler Damm 74
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 00 00
E-Mail: lumplesch@diako-online.de

 

Ulrike Pastak

Stiftungsrat

Ulrike Pastak
Krankenschwester

Wittorfer Straße 76
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 82 17 6
E-Mail: pastak@stiftung-kirche-fuer-rotenburg.de

 

Beirat

Manfred Pastak

Alexa Lill

 

Stadtkirchengemeinde

Dorothee Cluever

2. Vorsitzende

Dorothee Clüver
Spediteurin

Stühberg 7
27383 Wohlsdorf

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 94 40 -22
E-Mail: cluever@stiftung-kirche-fuer-rotenburg.de

 

Karin Herrling

Stiftungsrat

Karin Herrling
Finanzbeamtin i. R.

Große Straße 11
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 16 63
E-Mail: herrling@communicate-pr.de

 

Sabine Krüger

Stiftungsrat

Sabine Krüger
Pastorin der Stadtkirchengemeinde

Am Kirchhof 10
27356 Rotenburg

Telefon: 0 42 61 - 49 62
E-Mail: sa-krueger@t-online.de

 

 

Beiräte

Ernst-Wilhelm Unterhinninghofen